Ansatte

2017 Ansatte ved NBVO
2017 Ansatte ved NBVO
Navn E-post Stilling
Svein Aas Pedersen svein.aas.pedersen@nome.kommune.no Konstituert rektor
Jørn Hansen jorn.hansen@nome.kommune.no Inspektør
Grethe Haatveit grethe.haatveit@nome.kommune.no Førstesekretær
Lubna Makhoul lubna.makhoul@nome.kommune.no Programrådgiver
Ida Gjervik Juliussen ida.gjervik_juliussen@nome.kommune.no Programrådgiver
Anne-Berit Johansen anne-berit.johansen@nome.kommune.no Lærer/rådgiver
Liv Mari Bøstein liv.mari.bostein@nome.kommune.no Lærer/Spesped.
Anne Bitustøyl Askje anne.bitustoyl.askje@nome.kommune.no Lærer
Andreas Leira Olsen andreas.leira.olsen@nome.kommune.no Lærer
Berit Moa berit.moa@nome.kommune.no Lærer
Conny Dalen conny.dalen@nome.kommune.no Lærer
Cvijeta Stern cvijeta.stern@nome.kommune.no Lærer
Elin Omholt McGowan elin.McGowan@nome.kommune.no Lærer
Halvor Bråtelund halvor.bratelund@nome.kommune.no Lærer
Ingrid Dorholt ingrid.dorholt@nome.kommune.no Lærer
Jehad Kassem jehad.kassem@nome.kommune.no Tospråklig assistent
Miriam Knedahl-Bech miriam.knedahl.bech@nome.kommune.no Lærer
Stine Hegna Kjeldal stine.hegna.Kjeldal@nome.kommune.no Lærer
Tor Arne Skomedal tor.arne.skomedal@nome.kommune.no Lærer
Yvonne Vibeto Grønstein yvonne.vibeto.gronstein@nome.kommune.no Lærer
Åse Dvergsdal ase.dvergsdal@nome.kommune.no Lærer
Åse Marit Berntsen ase.marit.berntsen@nome.kommune.no Lærer