Ansatte

Ansatte ved Nome VO
Ansatte ved Nome VO
Navn E-post Stilling
Svein Aas Pedersen svein.aas.pedersen@nome.kommune.no Rektor
Jørn Hansen jorn.hansen@nome.kommune.no Inspektør
Grethe Haatveit grethe.haatveit@nome.kommune.no Førstesekretær
Ida Gjervik Juliussen ida.gjervik_juliussen@nome.kommune.no Programrådgiver
Liv Mari Bøstein liv.mari.bostein@nome.kommune.no Lærer/Spesped.
Berit Moa berit.moa@nome.kommune.no Lærer
Conny Dalen conny.dalen@nome.kommune.no Lærer
Cvijeta Stern cvijeta.stern@nome.kommune.no Lærer
Ingrid Dorholt ingrid.dorholt@nome.kommune.no Lærer
Miriam Knedahl-Bech miriam.knedahl.bech@nome.kommune.no Lærer
Stine Hegna Kjeldal stine.hegna.Kjeldal@nome.kommune.no Lærer
Tor Arne Skomedal tor.arne.skomedal@nome.kommune.no Lærer
Yvonne Vibeto Grønstein yvonne.vibeto.gronstein@nome.kommune.no Lærer
Sist endret 14.06.2019