FAU

Skolering av foreldrekontakter 2018 (PPTX, 515 kB)

FAU 2019-2020

Klasse

Navn

e-postadresse

Telefonnr

Periode/antall år

1.trinn

Mari Haugen

marihaugen94@hotmail.com

95704837

FAU 1 år

1.trinn

Monica Bratt

Monica.Bratt@nome.kommune.no

46858831

1/2

1.trinn

Ruta Sirgedaite

heksaskjokken@gmail.com

46372051

1/2

 

 

 

 

 

2.trinn

Gunhild Kveta

gunhildkveta@gmail.com

47242126

2/2

2.trinn

Kari Elise Andersen

elisebjornsen@hotmail.com

41630604

1/2

 

 

 

 

 

3.trinn

Tore Hogga

Hoggatore@gmail.com

90944291

2/2

3.trinn

Tor Erik Bergli

torerikb@online.no

99479019

2/2

3.trinn

Mette Hansen

Mette4ha@hotmail.com

95100598

1/2

3.trinn

Lars Halvor Ova Johansen

ovajohnsen@hotmail.com

91611174

1/2

 

 

 

 

 

4.trinn

Ingeborg Steffensen

Ingeborg.steffensen@nome.kommune.no

99157061

2/2

4.trinn

Silje Haugane

Silje.haugane@nome.kommune.no

91753545

2/2

4.trinn

Line Bosnes Hegna

Linebosnes@hotmail.com

90656426

1/2

4.trinn

Silje Moland

Silje.moland@anicura.no

99276793

1/2

 

 

 

 

 

5.trinn

Bjørg Marie Nyhaug

Bjorg-marie@nome.kommune.no

48263556

2/2

5.trinn

Lars Halvor Ova Johnsen

ovajohnsen@hotmail.com

91611174

1/2

 

 

 

 

 

6.trinn

Tore Bekhus

tbekhus@gmail.com

41267643

2/2

6.trinn

Eivind Heggtveit

Eivind@heggtveit.no

46920933

2/2

6.trinn

Arild Skalmerås

arild_s@yahoo.com

99621359

1/2

6.trinn

Rita Næs SIgurdsøn

ritsigu@gmail.com

91162987

1/2

 

 

 

 

 

7.trinn

Anne-Marie Børresen Gramstad

Anne-marie-b-g@hotmail.com

91723989

2/2

7.trinn

Grethe Fjågesund

grethe.fjagesund@nome.kommune.no

95246093

2/2

7.trinn

Laila Kornkåsa

Lailakorn@hotmail.com

95041903

1/2

7.trinn

Aldith Boeke

 

47707108

1/2

 

 

 

 

 

8.trinn

Miriam Gunnerud

Miriam.kjeldsen.gunnerud@nome.kommune.no

91370324

2/2

8.trinn

Elin Kjartansdottir

sif.elin@gmail.com

40828806

1/2

 

 

 

 

 

9.trinn

Maria Tello

maria.tello@bo.kommune.no  

90568084

2/2

9.trinn

Beata Chowaniak

beata-chowaniak@wp.pl

96653853anne

2/2

9.trinn

Anne Grethe Rustbakken

a.gr@live.no

91649512

1/2

9.trinn

Carina Syvertsen

carinaspeder@gmail.com

93466876

1/2

 

 

 

 

 

10.trinn

Gro Anita Skoe

groaskoe@gmail.com

 

Gro.Anita.Skoe@nome.kommune.no

 

40203832

2/2

10.trinn

Marianne Fehn

mfehn@rink.no

95701388

2/2

10.trinn

Gro Storkås

grojeanette@hotmail.com

99279337

1/1

10.trinn

Liv Andersen

livilunde@hotmail.com

95244866

1/1

 

Leder –  Maria Tello (siste året)

Nesteleder –  Mette Hansen (1 år)

Sekretær –  (1år)

Kasserere -  (1år)