Ansattoversikt


2017 Herregårdshavna barnehage

Ansatte i avdelingen 2017 Herregårdshavna barnehage
Navn Tittel Telefon Mobil E-post
Lærling 35 94 61 65 eanglevik@hotmail.com
Barnehagelærer 35 94 61 65 kamilla.berge.lie@nome.kommune.no
Barnehagelærer 35 94 61 64 johanne.marie.bjelland.berge@nome.kommune.no
Assistent 35 94 61 65 anita.bjervamoen@nome.kommune.no
Anita Bjervamoen
Avdelingsleder 35 94 61 62 ana.milena.carrascal@nome.kommune.no

Milena.jpg - Klikk for stort bilde

 

 

Ana Milena Carrascal
Barnehagelærer 35 94 61 63 Inger.Helen.Dorholt@nome.kommune.no
Barnehagelærer 35 94 61 65 Ida-Helene.Lien@nome.kommune.no
Barnehagelærer 36 94 61 62 marthine.faehn.lunden@nome.kommune.no
Barne- og ungdomsarbeider 35 94 61 63 ingunn.gravdal@nome.kommune.no
Ingunn Gravdal
Assistent 35 95 61 62 oddny.gunnerud@nome.kommune.no
Oddny Grete Gunnerud
Avdelingsleder 35 94 61 65 may.brit.hoff@nome.kommune.no
May Brit Hoff
Barne-og ungdomsarbeider 35 94 61 64 berit.jensen@nome.kommune.no

 

 

 

Berit Jensen
Barnehagelærer 35 94 61 63 karina.liestol.nielsen@nome.kommune.no
Avdelingsleder 35 94 61 63 katja.linddalen@nome.kommune.no
Katja  Linddalen
Fagarbeider 35 94 61 64 unni.madsen@nome.kommune.no
Unni Madsen
Barne- og ungdomsarbeider 35 94 61 65 hanne.beate.molbach@nome.kommune.no

 

 

 

Hanne Beate  Mølbach
Barne- og ungdomsarbeider 35 94 61 63 oyvind.sannes@nome.kommune.no
Styrer 35 94 61 61 954 95 395 jill.heidi.sinnerud@nome.kommune.no
Jill Heidi Sinnerud
Assisterende styrer 35 94 88 30 971 19 881 mette.sollid@nome.kommune.no
Mette Sollid
Barnehagelærer 35 94 61 64 Sigrid.Dusterud.Susaas@nome.kommune.no
Sigrid   Susaas
Assistent 35 94 61 62 mette.syvertsen@nome.kommune.no
Mette  Syvertsen
Assistent 35 94 61 64 randi.nyheim.sorsdah@nome.kommune.nol
Randi Nyheim Sørsdahl
Barne- og ungdomsarbeider 35 94 61 63 anne.marit.traaen@nome.kommune.no
Barnehagelærer 35 94 61 62 Hege.Saga.Vaalanes@nome.kommune.no
Hege  Vaalanes